Domain

I always hated the domain business and never liked it
When I hate it when someone buys a domain and doesn’t use it and just waits for someone to pay him a large amount of money
And now I just wanted to check is http://www.imaprogrammer.com/ is still free or not
And guess what!!
It was registered in January the month that my blog got more active(I had this blog from September 2010)
I would be happy if it was a page with some content but it’s not and I’m sure that person is waiting for someone to pay him good for the domain
Well I hope he waits until the end of his life 😀

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

