Best hosting

Well since I introduced you the svn server so it’s better to introduce you to a good pricing shared hosting too
It’s been more than a year that I have my site hosted by this hosting and I’m really happy about their support and service
The only bad thing about this hosting is the domain price since in comparison to other hosts it’s really high($12 + tax)
So what I suggest you is to host your domains in a server that have a good pricing for domains and the change the dns to this host
The management of external domains is really really easy and I’m sure you will be happy with their services
Host your Web site with iPage!

  1. #1 by Website Hosting Reviews on 17/10/2011 - 2:50 PM

    This is incredible advice! I can’t believe no one’s commented yet. Very insightful and straightforward.

Leave a Reply

