Best svn server

Hello everyone
Today I’m going to introduce you to the server that I have been using for a year and I’m really happy with them(Well recently they had lots of upgrades so they sometime were down due to these upgrades)
But for my personal website which has like 700 800 unique visitors per day I’m really happy with their service(And the company which I work in, uses this server for more than 20 large project)
It’s called Springloops(Don’t ask what it means:D)
So what’s good about this server
Once you have your project uploaded in this server you can give your server ftp access(It can be a shared hosting!!) and with a once click you have the whole project in the given directory in your host
I know the prices seem to be a little rare but I suggest you the GARDEN plan
You can get a free plan for minimum features to check whether it meets your expectation or not(And even 28 free trial days only through this link -normally it’s 14 days-)
Just check it out
They won’t ask you for any credit card for the trial so don’t be afraid and use it;)
Springloops

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

